DJ Car-Guy Productions Car Shows 2020

April 25-Saturday

image102

 


April 26-Sunday

image103

 

image104

 May 2-Saturday 

  

May 3-Sunday

image105

 

May 9-Saturday

image106

    

May 10-Sunday / MOTHER'S DAY

image107

 

DJ Car-Guy car Shows 2020 (Cont.)

May 16-Saturday

image108

3rd Annual Whitney Place Car Show

675 South Main St.

Sharon, MA 02067  

May 17-Sunday/ARMED FORCES DAY

image109




May 23-Saturday /MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

image110

 

DJ Car-Guy Car Shows 2020 (Cont.)

May 30-Saturday

image111

 

 

May 31-Sunday

image112

  

June 6-Saturday

image113

 

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

June 7-Sunday

image114

 


June 13-Saturday

image115

 West Shore Health Center & St. Mark's Church

109 West Shore Rd, Warwick,RI




June 14-Sunday

image116

 

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

June 20- Saturday SUMMER BEGINS

image117

 

June 21-Sunday FATHERS' DAY

image118

  West Warwick Elks Annual Car Show

60 Clyde Street

West Warwick, RI



June 27-Saturday

image119

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

June 28-Sunday

image120

  

July 4-Saturday INDEPENDENCE DAY

image121

  

July 5-Sunday

image122

 

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

July 11-Saturday

image123

 


July 12-Sunday

image124

  

 

July 18-Saturday

image125

   

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

July 19-Sunday

image126

  

 

July 25-Saturday

image127

 


July 26-Sunday

image128

  Beauties at The Beach

Annual Ocean Tides School Car Show

635 Ocean Road

Narragansett RI

Awards 3 pm

Reg. $15, 9 am- 1 pm

Fundraiser: Ocean Tides School for Boys

 

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

August 1-Saturday

image129

 




August 2-Sunday

image130

 50th Annual Corvettes By The Sea at Scalabrini Villa

860 N. Quidnessett Road

No. Kingstown, RI

Reg. $20 (9 am -2 pm)

Fundraiser: RI Food Bank 

Corvettes Only

August 8-Saturday

image131

  

  

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

August 9- Sunday

image132

 

August 15-Saturday

image133

   

 

August 16- Sunday

image134

Mustang Car Club of New England

All Wheels Show

Johnston Memorial Park

Johnston, RI

Fundraiser: Tomorrow Fund  

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

August 22-Saturday

image135

   

 

August 23-Sunday

image136

August 29-Saturday

image137

  

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

August 30-Sunday

image138

 Annual TARBOX Motors Annual Car Show

Fundraiser: Rescue Dogs RI

3671 Quaker Lane

North Kingstown, RI

Reg. $15, 9:30 am- 1 pm

September 5-Saturday/LABOR DAY WEEKEND-LABOR DAY SEPT. 7

image139

September 6-Sunday

image140

Center of New England Car Show, 600 Center of N.E. Blvd., Coventry, RI

Reg. $10, 9:30 am-Noon, Awards 2:30 pm 

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

September 12-Saturday

image141

6th Annual Chapel Hill Car Show

10 Old Diamond Hill Road

Cumberland, R.I..

Reg. 9:30 am-1 pm, Awards 3 pm

September 13-Sunday

image142

 

September 19-Saturday

image143

 


DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.

September 20-Sunday(SEPT 21 PEACE DAY)

image144

 Annual Impossible Dream Car Show

575 Centerville Road, Suite 4

Warwick, R.I.

10 am- 1 pm

Sponsored by Sandy Motors

September 26-Saturday

image145

  

 

September 27- Sunday

image146

 29th Annual Central Falls Car Show

Dexter Street, Central Falls, RI

Reg. $10, 9:30 am-Noon. Awards 3 pm

Fundraiser: Central Falls Parks & Rec.

Super Show, Live Band & More.

              

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

October 3-Saturday

image147

October 4-Sunday

image148

 

October 10-Saturday

image149

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.)

October 11-Sunday / COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND)

image150

  

October 17 Saturday

image151

   


October 18-Sunday

image152

11th Annual St. Jude's Car Show   Fundraiser

Tollgate High School

575 Centerville Road

Warwick, RI 02886

Reg.  9:30 am - 1pm

Pre. Reg. $15

Gate $20

 

 

DJ CAR-GUY CAR SHOWS 2020 (CONT.

October 24-Saturday

 

 

October 25: Sunday

image153

  

 

 

October 31: Saturday (Halloween)

image154